When the PMP fruited to Entreprenureship-Thank you Rita MulcaHY

A. Mutasim

Rita Mulcahy photo

When the PMP fruited to Entreprenureship-Thank you Rita MulcaHY, PMP (RMC) – (http://tinyurl.com/m6lla3) who showed and the paved the way for me without even to know me. Becasue of you, your books, your inspiration, Guidance  through the web.

Becasue of you I have just to come out of the dark with a piece of art in project management Education seeking an opportunity to meet with you one day to learn more from your rich, vast and unlimited experience in  project managments.

PMP Presentation

To the PM G-Father I dedicate this first Promotional work for my company

 (The Tesmanians International Corporation-(TIC) )

Rita Mulcahy Thank you for everything till I meet with you

3 Responses

  1. Now there are a lot of sources online. ISEE Test, SSAT Test Score Test Prep. Anxiety, Test Taking, GRE, GMAT, LSAT, BAR, MCLEX, ASVAB, ASWB, NCE, Praxis, Counselor Exam, Engineering Exam, Engineer Exam, Social Work Exam, and more… The students are very lucky. Because of many sources can be easily.

  2. That is really interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for extra
    of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

    • Thank you that is really very nice of you; you are most than welcomed. also you may contact me further at http:/facebook.com/GEPCEP

Leave a Reply

