The Arbian’s Legend; Ruler of Dubai-Mohammed Bin Rashid AL-Maktoum

Mohammed bin Rashid Photo

صØÂيفةالاقتصادية الالكترونية : حاكم دبي: الأزمة المالية “سحابة عابرة”

Mohammed Bin Rashid AL-Maktoum Dubai’s Ruler Said the International & local & Regional Financial Crisis will soon become History

Mohammed bin Rashid AL-Maktoum, Ruler of Dubai, the Prince & the Arabian Noble Knight, the man & the prince that carry with him the Arabian vision in an elegant fashionable dress.

Dubai The legacy of the Arabian Sahara that was become a business and Tourism Hub and diamond of the Gulf. Mohammed Bin Rashid’s Vision embraces new technology and strong believes in innovation and creative talents in every single step in the Dubai’s regular operational Day.

Mohammed Bin Rashid ALMaktoum-The arbian Legend

Since the inception of the Financial Crisis, he does not talk too much, although Dubai was seriously hearted, in contrary he stretches his sleeves and started resolving the issue. He did not declare nor tried to manipulate, he start to put & design steps towards Recovery.

Now I am sure and I support what he said because I know several steps were done and among it the heavy reforms in law and regulations to regulate the Dubai Financial system in order to co-op up with what has being done internationally

Your Excellency you do not know me, but I know you so much to a degree of solvency. I was watching you, watching every single step you make, every single declaration you perform since the inception of this crisis & even before.

I was & I am one of your fans. I notice you are wise, gentle, generous, handsome, elegant, decisive, strong, influential and a real prince and a Noble Arabian Knight. You are truly an Arabian Legend.

I know you are going to make it and pull the Dubai Economy out of this awful F.C. and return Dubai to the old good days where blessing were the quality we embrace in the wonderful warm Nights of Dubai

Your Excellency God blesses you and attains your wishes and thank you for allowing me to state the Truth.

Ahmed Mutasim
http://www.bluedean.wordpress.com
Email:ahmedmutasim@hotmail.com

2 Responses

  1. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, excellent blog!

  2. I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he
    should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis to get updated from hottest gossip.

Leave a Reply

